The official site of CM Punk
Latest News • Ultimate Beastmaster Premieres On August 31


After an emotion-charged 7-on-7 Tag Team Elimination Match, Team SmackDown defeated Team Raw to take home the WWE Bragging Rights trophy for the second year in a row.

As the list of remaining competitors dwindled down, the final four Superstars were Edge and Rey Mysterio vs. Ezekiel Jackson and Team Raw captain The Miz.

Despite Team Raw’s confidence and drive, it was a Spear from The Rated-R Superstar to The Miz which earned Team SmackDown the win.

At last year’s WWE Bragging Rights, the winning brand was determined by tallying the number of victories from each brand during the entire night. This year however, everything rode on which brand won the tag team match.

What’s next from the reigning WWE brand? Catch the next edition of SmackDown at 8/7 CT on Syfy. Click here to find Syfy in your area.

Fabiola   Oct 25, 2010