Video: Jefferson slips Teddy and CM Punk’s trap as the presidents race is moved for 2012

Thursday was the home opener for the Nats. Every home game there is a “Presidents Race” in between the 5th or 6th innings between Teddy Roosevelt, Thomas Jefferson, Abe Lincoln and George Washington mascots. The running gag is that Teddy Roosevelt has never won the race and every game trys to come up with a new clever way to see him lose.