Vote For CM Punk as Superstar Of The Year!

The 2011 Slammy Awards will be handed out during next Monday’s special three-hour edition of WWE Raw SuperShow and the WWE Universe has an opportunity to chose the winner in one of the most important categories — “2011 Superstar of the Year.” Vote now and decide whether John Cena, CM Punk, Randy Orton, The Miz, Mark Henry or Alberto Del Rio had the best year.

Vote now!

2 Comments on “Vote For CM Punk as Superstar Of The Year!”

  1. ofc I vote for you, punk! you are the BEST WRESTLER IN THE WORLD!

    ps: norway is waiting for a straight edge savior!
    last time I checked it, it was the wwe champION, cm punk!
    norway hate cena but love punk!

Comments are closed.